## QMC LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP – as at 1st November 2022

Category	Responsibilities	Initial appt	Term of Office (4 years)	
	unity Governors appointed by the Trustees			
1 Dr Janice de Sousa	Chair LGB* also Trustee	1 Sept 2021	01/09/21 to 31/08/2025	
2 Ms Melissa Farnham	SEND Representative	29 Jan 2022	29/01/22 to 28/01/2026	
3 Mrs Sally-Ann Hall-Jones		11 Dec 2018	11/12/18 to 12/12/2022	
			11/12/22 to 12/12/2026	
4 Mr Gordon Holdcroft	also Trustee	1 Sept 2022	01/09/22 to 31/08/2026	
5 Mr Neil McLean		9 Oct 2021	09/10/21 to 08/10/2025	
6 Mr Chris Thomas	Vice- Chair LGB **	1 Oct 2017	01/10/21 to 31/09/2025	
	Careers, Teaching and Learning Representative			
7 vacancy				6
8 vacancy				
Two elected Staff Governors				
1 Mr Jordon Renault		1 Oct 2021	01/10/21 to 31/09/2025	
2 Mr Marcus Rutland		1 Nov 2022	01/11/22 to 31/10/2026	2
Two elected Parent Governors				
1 Sarah Pritchard	Safeguarding Representative	1 Feb 2020	01/02/20 to 31/01/2024	
2 Alexia Makrygianni Wilson		7 Oct 2022	07/10/22 to 06/10/2026	2
The Principal				
1 Mr Mark Henderson		1 Sept 2021	ex officio	1
		Total size	e (not to not exceed 13 members)	11
Up to two Student members – if ap	opointed (non-voting)			
1 Nihinsa Yongya Limbu		June 2022	SU term of Office	
2 Patricia Szoke		June 2022	SU term of Office	
Associate members – if appointed	I (non-voting)			
Clerk: Dr Toni Baldwin			8 Jan 2018	

<sup>\*</sup> Chair appointed by the Board of Trustees from 1 Sept 2021 \*\* Vice-Chair appointed by the LGB from 1 Oct 2017